

Curriculum Sub - Committee Meeting Attendance Record 01/09/2019 – 29/08/2020

	Curriculum Sub Committee			
Governor	23/09/2019	13/02/2020	30/04/2020	22/07/2020
Sally Smith – Co-opted (Chair)	APAC	Attended	Attended	Attended
Don Burford – Co-opted	Attended	APAC	Attended	Attended
Jo Dawson – Co-opted	NOAR	NOAR	NOAR	NOAR
Ullie Dumas - Parent	Attended	Attended	APAC	Attended
Julia Field – Co-opted	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended
Herty Oppong – Co-opted	Attended	APAC	APAC	NOAP
Gun Akyuz – Co-opted	APAC	APAC	Attended	Attended
Eileen Ollieuz - Headteacher	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended
Kevin Claringbould - Associate	Attended	Attended	Attended	Attended
Shane Holland – Co-opted	APAC	NOAR	Attended	Attended
Stephanie Dannet - Parent	Attended	Attended	APAC	APAC
Ali Naqvi – Staff	NOAR	NOAR	NOAR	Attended
Matthew Chiles – Co-opted	APAC	Attended	Attended	Attended
Cilla Effah - Associate	NOAR	NOAR	NOAR	NOAR
Karen Turner - LA	APAC	NOAR	NOAR	Attended
Charlotte Dunn – Co-opted	Attended	NOAR	NOAR	NOAR
Eile Gibson – Associate	Attended	APAC	Attended	Attended
Rebecca Wyer – Co opted	NOAR	NOAR	Attended	Attended

Attendance Key

APAC – Apologies/ absence consented to

NOAP - No apologies received

APNA – Apologies not consented to

NOAR - No apologies required